

TMA Board of Directors

Glenn McGehee – Chair SouthStar LLC

Rogers Anderson – Vice Chair Mayor, Williamson County

Julie Miller – Treasurer Williamson Medical Center

Cyril Stewart – Secretary *Cyril Stewart, AIA*

Patrick G. Emery – Immediate Past Chair Spectrum | Emery

Asst. Vice Chancellor Ken Browning Vanderbilt University Medical Center

David Burt Story Construction LLC

Chris Czarka Nissan North America

Kelly Dannenfelser City of Franklin

Brad Dunn *Pinnacle Bank*

Elizabeth McCreary

Economic Development, Williamson Inc.

Dr. Ken Moore *Mayor, City of Franklin*

Bob Murphy *RPM Transportation Consultants LLC*

Dave Pelton *Energy and Environment*

Jeremiah PyronOakPoint Real Estate

Mark Robbins
The Franklin Chop House

Dr. Janet Smith Columbia State Community College

Daniel SpannBarge Solutions

Mort Stein Trace Realty

Cyril Stewart Cyril Stewart, AIA

John Wingo Stites & Harbison PLLC September 11, 2018

Statement of Recommendation On Your Mark Transportation Mark Szyperski, President/CEO

Dear Mark:

It is our privilege to provide the following Statement of Recommendation:

"As a regional leader in multi-modal transportation solutions, partnering with On Your Mark Transportation is a proven success story for us. Their extensive knowledge of our industry has allowed them to come into our operation and enrich our programs of work. We are then able to add to our business development staff when we are short-handed for tradeshows, presentations, or direct call situations. Whether promoting our regional commuter vanpool program – VanStar; or our local urban public transit system, Franklin Transit, On Your Mark Transportation provides us professional and reliable short-term additional staff without the expense of long-term wages or benefits."

Kindest regards,

Debbie Henry

Debbie Henry
Executive Director
TMA | Franklin Transit Authority | VanStar | CAP

The Transportation Management Association Group 708 Columbia Avenue, Franklin TN 37064 | 615.790.4005 | tmagroup.org